やばい、あっという間に6月が終わる。まだ今月のブログを書いていませんでした! 何を書こうと考えていた時にやっぱり感情的になってしまう自分。初めて7才の娘を親無しで地球の向こう側に送って離れて生活をしている中、私のごちゃごちゃが出てきてしまい、同情しながら自分の心の声を聴いています。このことをシェアしないと何かを隠しているような気がして、たぶんなかなかブログが書けていなかったと思います。いくら自分が治療家だからと言って、簡単なことは何もありません。

私は自分の家族が大好きで、今までの生き方がどうのこうの言っている訳ではありません。カルフォルニアで生まれ最初の言葉が英語でした。4才半で日本に行き、日本語を喋り、今の地元のお友達と出会い思春期を過ごしました。家族の様に大好きなみんなです。中学校を中退し、アメリカに行く時は私以外にも周りの人々に色んなサポートを受けました。本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。たぶん最初から余り日本人ぽくなかったんだと思います。(笑)

今カルフォルニアの生まれ故郷に近い所に住んでいて感じる事は私の考えや地球に想う気持ちはここから来ているんだなあと思います。今まで年を重ねている中、自分が半分アメリカ人、半分日本人の中途半端な自分がすごくネックでしたが、最近やっと受け入れられるようになりました。この人ちょっと変、と今までに感じた人も沢山いると思いますが、受け入れて頂き誠にありがとうございます。LOVEです。

今の時代を30代として生きていて、言いたい事が山ほどありますが、ちょっと我慢して本音だけ…。でも本音は心配事だらけだからね。でもこの心配事だらけだからこそ、夢を追いかけてるんだなと思います。夢は東洋医学と西洋医学を結ぶこと。バランスがある医療を提供出来るシステムを作る。薬の摂取を最低限に保ち、瞑想や代替医療、有機食事方法の提供。スムーズな死。

日本の世界への影響を考え、もっと沢山の日本人を世界に出したいです!! 英語力を高め、コミュニケーションの力を付け、日本の繊細な商品・プロダクトを車以外なモノをもっと出して行きたいです。この先世界経済もどのような変化を出して来るか面白いところですが、一般的にもインターネットのおかげで世界的にビジネス出来る時代が来ました。何て素晴らしいのでしょう。だからこそ言葉に重要点を起きます。本気です。

maya sensei

一緒にやりましょう!!

つながりましょう!!

My heart goes out to the recent shooting that happened. I can’t even believe the inside on that shooting, the core issue being racism, a young man who knows what kind of medication he was on. It is hard issue and hard to talk about, nobody wants to be racist, but it’s out there. My husband and I are always on the topic of race, joking about our differences of culture and what not, but we accept our strengths and weakness.

The new age of thinking is that, we are different, people are different, and values are different… The world has both rich and poor, in the bigger picture, super rich people are their own race, using “normal people” to spend money on their products and feeding cheap food, giving drugs and have the master plan for the economy oriented future for them. The poor stays poor. There are many amazing movement out there like Toms and other organization like that who provides wonderfulness to poor country.

I get bad feeling from people sometimes because of the way I look(?), or whatever the reason the people have against my Asian skin. I don’t like how it makes me feel when this happen. I guess I go, “ohh poor people…” …..

Anyways, we are working towards our contribution to the world. Race is good! Our differences are good! The world is interesting and full of amazing people. I hope you are having a week!!

Love, Love, Love to the World~!!

Maya Kathleen Washizu

