Where I come from…

 

Experience from the childhood is so big in life. I finally realized the importance of basic skills and the freedom of growing up. The gap between Trump supporters and generation X is huge right now. The gap is so big it seems unreal sometimes. How could this be possible? I can only assume that we have evolved and were living in revolutionary society of our own, until now… back firing at all of us. Try to kill our hearts, our hearts of freedom, and love to all humanity.

 

We were pretty much blinded by the racism, we were brought up in melting pot, and we were happy.

 

Only thing I will do is keeping on doing what I do best. Hands on healing to one person at a time, teach individual of their own power, reminding them how to use their hearts. I will never stop, because I love what I do. I worked hard to get where I am today, and I will continue to keep going with my dream and goals.

 

My dream is to free up my fellow Japanese people. I feel that people in Japan is tied up in their way of strict “must be this way,” “same as others,” “cannot stand out,” and “care about what other think of you.” People, children deal with this idealistic society from very young age. I tried to fit-in in Japan. Jason and I had real hard time trying. We thought if we keep trying, one of these days, we might fit in. The answer was no. We never felt like we were part of the community.

 

My dream is to loosen up a little bit of this hardship of Japanese mentality, because too many suicide and too many anti-depressant drugs are being used. The shame of being depressed, the shame of being able to show your true self, and shame of the family. The Samurai heart still lives in the culture of Japan and its hard sometimes for so many people. Shut out from the rest of world, people are clueless. I guess this might be happening everywhere in the world.

 

Individual has to want it or one will never find the true freedom.

IMG_5201

My dream is to share my experience to others to benefit for their health. True sense of health in calm way of being, naturally balanced, and organically grow old. The biggest of all I would love to assist the life at the end of new beginning. This part is still seem a little far away, but would love to have a place where family comes to celebrate life. Treat everyone and bring all the hearts together for the ones journey. Even for animals.

 

I don’t know what else to do with my life. This is my work. I wish I can document everybody’s different life story, because they are all different and amazing. I love hearing people’s stories and how they are here today, even though it is so hard and tough, they are amazing. I want to honor all individuals and let them know that they are okay. We all have our mission in life. I think the main differences in the generational gap is that we believe from our hearts that we are one as a species, and nothing cannot separate us.

 

We know in our hearts.

 

We feel the connection to the Earth.

 

We feel for the nature.

 

Stay strong and we will be okay. Keep working on your dream and hold that feeling of connection. Know it in your heart. Live from your heart. Feed yourself with nutrient rich organic food, drink lots of water, go for a nature hike, go camping, look at the stars and moon, feel the sun shine. Feel the strong energy inside of you. Grow your root down now to where you are. Spread your wings from your heart. Step back from yourself and look at yourself. Feel the strength in yourself.

 

You got it.

 

Breath

 

Breath

 

Feel the light from your Heart.

 

Let it flow inside of you. Be calm and gentle with yourself.

 

You got it.

 

 

遥かに超えるエネルギーをどう自分の元へ持って来るのか。どう一体化しようか。浮いてしまうと頭が飛んで行く。引越しや、生まれ故郷を離れると根っこを引き抜かれたかのようになってしまうから。新しい場所で自然に浮いた感覚で過ごす様になる。でもいつまでもお客さんでいては気分障害の元になってしまうので、しっかり、根っこを生やす瞑想をするのがお勧めです。

ゆっくり読んで実験して体験してみてください。電車の中では出来ませんので、公園に行って読んでくださいね。

IMG_5045

足の裏から太く強く地面にググっとドンドン生やしてみて。自分の身体が茎だとしたら、もう既に強くしっかりする感覚が掴めると思います。やってみて。同時に頭からは天に向かって伸びてしっかりとのびのびと手を広げる感覚を感じたら、自分から10歩離れて自分を見つめてみて。

 

どんな木ですか?

 

お花は咲いてますか?

 

元気ですか?

 

お水は足りてますか?

 

養ってあげましょう。あなたの木。しっかりと根っこを生やしてあげましょう。踏ん張って、どんな季節でも、天気でも、風でも倒れません。根っこがしっかりしていれば茎は強くなります。茎が強くなったら、天に伸びましょう。うーんと遠くまで。宇宙まで行っても大丈夫です。大きな大きなエネルギーを自分の中から感じてください。

 

心が真ん中で、心から光が発します。

 

この光が

 

 

ですね。

 

このまま少し自分に時間を取ってあげてください。安心してあげてください。身体中の細胞一つ一つまでこの感覚が行き渡るまで時間を取ってください。太い根っこを感じてください。強い茎の身体を感じてください。頭からパーと開ける自由な感覚と心からの光。指の先から足の指までびんびんして来ませんか。この大きな大きなエネルギーは今自分の中から発しいる事実を知ってください。無限です。ただ、しっかりと自分と向き合う必要があります。水の補給、栄養のバランス、運動と休養、人とのコミュニケーション、自然での本当の時間。

 

身体を安心の状況に戻すということは恐怖を無くすこと。

 

恐怖は身体にストレスを与えます。キュッとし、神経が硬くなる感覚がしますね。自然と涙を出していいんです。自然と出さないと詰まってしまい、長年貯めて置くと病気の元となります。いいんです。人生は辛いのです。でも辛い事で幸せを感じる事が出来る一瞬があるんですよね。いい辛さも有ります。世界が苦しい中、今、一人一人が大きな大きなエネルギーの存在を知ることがきっと、地球にとっていい事だと私は想っています。一人一人が強い茎を持ち、しっかりと生きられることは地球を癒していることに繋がります。

 

自分で

 

感じる力を知る

 

自分しか無い

IMG_5205.JPG

 

Thank you

Thank you for reading and feeling,

 

Love, Love, Love to the World~

 

 

 

 

Maya Kathleen Washizu

